Parking Authority


The Parking Authority currently meets on the first and third Wednesdays of the month. Please check the minutes and agendas page for the next meeting announcement.

Parking Authority Members

  • Megan Zammuto, Assistant Town Administrator, Chair
  • Michael Nobel, Police Chief
  • Justin DeMarco, Department of Public Works Director
  • Ben Hofmann, At-Large Member
  • Dan Nash, At-Large Member
  • Nick Johnson, At-Large Member
  • Rosalind Greenstein, At-Large Member, Economic Development Committee Representative


Maynard's Parking Authority works to create, document and implement clear and consistent parking policies; review all proposed parking-related ordinances and applications; hear and address citizen concerns; and promote the availability of parking to support robust economic activity in the Town of Maynard.